Home Page

Report Littering

Beautification Award

[About KOCB] [2018] [2017] [2016] [2015] [2014] [2013] [2012] [Focus] [Anti Litter] [Educate] [Organize] [Implement] [Satsuma] [Awards]

Trees Please


Board of Directors

KOCB is managed by its Board of Directors, for which there is provision for up to 19 directors.  Nine are nominated by the Board itself and nine are nominated by  public entities, such as cities and school districts. 

KOCB does not have members in the traditional sense of the word.  Instead “membership” is considered to be the Board of Directors and any official members of committees and sub-committees.

Chair:             Harry Vine.  Code Enforcement, City of Pinehurst
Vice Chair:     J David Derosier.  Web Design & Hosting.  OhainWEB.com 
Treasurer:     Jane Whitfield. CPA

Noelle Jordan.  Director Education,  Shangri-La
Sandra Cash.  E-Motion Films
Sandra Hoke, Volunteer
TW Permenter.  Former Mayor City of Pinehurst
Donna Scales.  Director of Parks, Orange County
Sabrina Grey, Event Director, Orange County Expo Center
Shirley Zimmerman, Orange County Economic Development Corp.


[Home] [Directors]

Copyright 2008-2019 Gateway Cities Proud Inc. d/b/a/ Keep Orange County Beautiful. All rights reserved
PO Box 2555 , Orange TX 77631

Email webmaster
Website Design & Hosting by OhainWEB.    www.OhainWEB.com